fourthofjuly

Special Events are such as Gold Cup, Upperville Horse Show, Inauguration, or Foxcroft Parents Weekend.

2013 – 2014 Federal Holidays

Tuesday, January 1

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 21

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

January 17-23

Inauguration

Monday, February 18

Washington’s Birthday

Monday, May 27

Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4

Independence Day

Monday, September 2

Labor Day

Monday, October 14

Columbus Day

Monday, November 11

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day

Wednesday, January 1-2014

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 20-2014

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.